The Virtual Table Lori Weidenhammer Marta Werner Kim Stringfellow Sue Thomas and Teri Hoskin Lehan Ramsey Ruth Nestvold Angie Eng Gisele Beiguelman Zoe Beloff Annie Abrahams Mary Kim Arnold Di Ball Natalie Bookchin Diane Caney Linda Carroli and Josephine Wilson M.D. Coverley Francesca da Rimini Claire Dinsmore Alice Felberbaum Jacalyn Lopez Garcia Carolyn Guertin Leonie Winson Shelley Jackson JeanNet and Raquel Rivera Tina La Porta Olia Lialina Judu Malloy Diane Slattery Adrianne Wortzel Jyanni Steffensen geniwate mez Martha Conway Cathy Marshall Deena Larsen Carolyn Guyer Jennifer Ley Stephanie Strickland Christy Sheffield Sanford

Judy Chicago's table had thirty-nine place settings, one for each outstanding woman.  Our Virtual Progressive Dinner Party has thirty-nine stops.  You can click on the place stars on the table to visit the writers' place settings (the status bar will announce the writer).  Or, you can select a name from the far right frame to visit a site.